2018 - Active

Consumer Brands

2018 - Active

Consumer Brands


Contact FFC Marion Combette

Les 2 Marmottes

French brand, based in the Alps, producing and selling a large range of tisanes and teas 100% plant based.

Read more

Jean-Marc Stezycki, Founder of Les 2 Marmottes

I chose FrenchFood Capital to assist les 2 Marmottes in our growth targets in France and abroad. To meet our customers’ expectations and protect our product quality, I favoured a team of entrepreneurs who understood the brand DNA and its potential for growth. I know they have the skills and network to help the business I inherited from my parents to expand faster.

Les 2 Marmottes is a 42-year-old French brand producing and selling a range of 28 tisanes and 8 teas strongly focused on quality, well-being and naturalness.

Présentation

Offer

A historical tisane brand controlling the entire value chain, from supply to marketing, Les 2 Marmottes has been capable to develop strong plant expertise to offer superior quality products compared to the market (traceability and taste quality of 100% plant mixes without food flavouring).

The care lavished on packaging has allowed Les 2 Marmottes to differentiate itself using original and offbeat communication, completely redesigned in 2014, resulting in the business’s strong growth since then.

Growth

FrenchFood Capital has invested alongside the incoming manager to develop the brand, strengthen and develop distribution channels in France and abroad.

FrenchFood Capital operational value

FrenchFood Capital will assist Les 2 Marmottes’ team relying on its expertise in building brand value, its experience in developing products for mass distribution, cafés, hotels and restaurants, and its network to support the next stages of growth of this lovely French food SME.

Newsletter

Sign up for FrenchFood Capital newsletter

Follow FrenchFood Capital news

Thank you !
Welcome to FrenchFood Capital’s ecosystem

Please fill in all mandatory fields Please enter a valid email address An error has occurred, please try again our request is being sent Your request has been sent

All your data is subject to GDPR legislation -click here

Validate

2018 - Actif

Consumer Brands

2018 - Actif

Consumer Brands


Contact FFC Marion Combette

Site internet


www.les2marmottes.fr

Les 2 Marmottes

Marque française venue des montagnes qui produit et commercialise une gamme de tisanes et thés 100% plantes.

Lire la suite

Jean-Marc Stezycki, Fondateur Les 2 Marmottes

J’ai choisi FrenchFood Capital pour accompagner les 2 Marmottes dans notre volonté de grandir en France et à l’international. Pour répondre aux attentes de nos clients et pour préserver la qualité de nos produits, j’ai fait le choix de la croissance en m’appuyant sur une équipe d’entrepreneurs qui a bien compris l’ADN de la marque de l’entreprise et son potentiel de développement. Je sais qu’ils ont les compétences et le réseau pour aider l’entreprise dont j’ai hérité de mes parents à aller plus vite.

Les 2 Marmottes est une marque française, riche d’une histoire de 42 ans, qui produit et commercialise une gamme de 28 tisanes et 8 thés avec un positionnement fort sur la qualité, le bien-être et la naturalité.

Présentation

Offre

Marque historique d’infusions, maîtrisant toute la chaîne de valeur, de l’approvisionnement à la commercialisation, Les 2 Marmottes a su développer une expertise forte de la plante lui permettant de proposer des produits d’une qualité supérieure par rapport au marché (traçabilité et qualité gustative de mélanges 100% plantes sans arôme alimentaire).

L’attention portée au packaging a permis aux 2 Marmottes de se différencier par une communication originale et décalée, complètement repensée en 2014, permettant à la société de connaître une forte croissance depuis lors.

Développement

FrenchFood Capital a investi aux coté du nouveau repreneur pour développer la marque, renforcer et développer les canaux de distribution en France et à l’international.

Valeur opérationnelle FrenchFood Capital

FrenchFood Capital mettra donc à la disposition de l’équipe des 2 Marmottes son expertise dans la construction de valeur de marque, son expérience dans le développement de produits à destination de la grande distribution et du CHR, et son réseau afin d’accompagner les prochaines étapes de la croissance de cette belle PME française de l’alimentation.

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter FrenchFood Capital

Suivez l’actualité de la Frenchfood

Merci !
Bienvenue dans l’écosystème FrenchFood Capital

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires Veuillez rentrer une adresse mail valide Une erreur est survenu, veuillez recommencer Votre demande est en cours d'envoi Votre demande a bien été envoyé

Toutes vos données sont soumises à la loi RGPD - cliquer ici

Valider