Team

Johann Le Cardinal

Partner

Scroll down

Why FrenchFood Capital

I am very glad and proud to join Paul, Laurent, Perrine, Denis and the rest of the team in the FrenchFood Capital adventure and I am eager to contribute to the success and development of the fund. Beyond the entrepreneurial spirit, the human values and the ecosystem of experts, I am convinced that the mixed profile of investors and entrepreneurs of the FrenchFood Capital team is a guarantee of success.

It is a truly differentiating factor when it comes to supporting ambitious entrepreneurs in the creation and development of new leading food groups, a sector undergoing profound change driven by changing consumption patterns and new consumer expectations.

Career

After an experience of more than 10 years as an investor where he had the opportunity to work on several acquisitions and disposals of companies, he embarked on an entrepreneurial adventure in 2014, participating in the creation and running a digital media group, NEWEB, sold to TF1 in 2018. The group notably published the websites Les Numériques, Beauté-test, Gamekult, Cnet, Zdnet and Parole de Mamans.

In 2019, he and two partners created 18 Capital, an entrepreneurial investment company dedicated to making majority or significant minority investments in unlisted regional SMEs.

Newsletter

Sign up for FrenchFood Capital newsletter

Follow FrenchFood Capital news

Thank you !
Welcome to FrenchFood Capital’s ecosystem

Please fill in all mandatory fields Please enter a valid email address An error has occurred, please try again our request is being sent Your request has been sent

Notre newsletter est réservée aux dirigeants et entrepreneurs de l'agroalimentaire.

All your data is subject to GDPR legislation -click here

Validate

Équipe

Johann Le Cardinal

Partner

Scroller vers le bas

Pourquoi French Food Capital

Je suis heureux et fier de rejoindre Paul, Laurent, Perrine, Denis et l’ensemble des équipes dans l’aventure FrenchFood Capital et suis impatient de contribuer à la réussite et au développement du fonds. Au-delà de l’esprit entrepreneurial, des valeurs humaines et de son écosystème d’experts, je suis convaincu que le profil mixte, d’investisseur et d’entrepreneur, des équipes de FrenchFood Capital est un gage de réussite.

C’est un réel facteur différenciant pour accompagner des entrepreneurs ambitieux dans la constitution et le développement de nouveaux groupes leaders de l’alimentaire, secteur en profonde mutation porté par l’évolution des modes de consommation et les nouvelles attentes des consommateurs.

Parcours

Après une expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant qu’investisseur où il a eu l’opportunité de travailler sur plusieurs acquisitions et cessions d’entreprises, Johann s’est lancé dans une aventure entrepreneuriale en 2014, en participant à la création et en dirigeant un groupe de médias digitaux, NEWEB, cédé à TF1 en 2018. Le groupe éditait notamment les sites internet Les Numériques, Beauté-test, Gamekult, Cnet, Zdnet et Parole de Mamans.

En 2019, il crée avec 2 associés 18 Capital, une société d’investissement entrepreneuriale dédiée à la réalisation d’investissements majoritaires, ou minoritaires significatifs, dans des PME régionales non cotées.

Newsletter

Recevez les actus et la veille FrenchFood Capital

Suivez l’actualité de la Frenchfood

Merci !
Bienvenue dans l’écosystème FrenchFood Capital

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires Veuillez rentrer une adresse mail valide Une erreur est survenu, veuillez recommencer Votre demande est en cours d'envoi Votre demande a bien été envoyé

Toutes vos données sont soumises à la loi RGPD - cliquer ici

Valider